So können Sie uns erreichen

Geschäftsstellen

5001 Aarau | Mühlemattstrasse 58
Tel. +41 58 450 50 90
aarau@srgch.ch

4053 Basel | Güterstrasse 86 a
Tel. +41 61 367 90 40 | Fax +41 61 367 90 75
basel@srgch.ch

3006 Bern
| Bolligenstrasse 18
Tel. +41 31 331 60 70 | Fax +41 31 332 72 01
bern@srgch.ch

4312 Magden | Wintersingerstrasse 26a | Postfach 36
Tel. +41 61 843 00 40 | Fax +41 61 843 00 41
magden@srgch.ch

9032 Engelburg | Breitschachenstrasse 12a
Tel. +41 71 222 24 55 | Fax +41 71 222 24 56
st.gallen@srgch.ch

3930 Visp | Kantonsstrasse 39
Tel. +41 27 948 90 39 | Fax +41 27 948 90 21
visp@srgch.ch

8406 Winterthur | Technoparkstrasse 3
Tel. +41 52 209 08 16 | Fax +41 52 209 08 19
winterthur@srgch.ch

6304 Zug | Bundesstrasse 3
Tel. +41 41 729 51 25 | Fax +41 41 729 51 29
zug@srgch.ch

8038 Zürich
| Zellerstrasse 58
Tel. +41 43 399 78 88 | Fax +41 43 399 78 80
zuerich@srgch.ch

Adresse Hauptsitz

SRG Schweizerische Revisionsgesellschaft AG
Zellerstrasse 58
CH-8038 Zürich
Tel. +41 43 399 78 88
Fax +41 43 399 78 80
info@srgch.ch
Sprechen Sie mit uns, wir bieten Ihnen einen echten Mehrwert.