Zurich (Head office) - Location & contacts

Zurich (Head office)

8038 Zurich
Zellerstrasse 58

Phone +41 43 399 78 88
Fax +41 43 399 78 80
zuerich@srgch.ch

Your contact in Zurich (Head office):

8038 Zurich
Zellerstrasse 58
Phone +41 43 399 78 88
Fax +41 43 399 78 80
zuerich@srgch.ch
Jürgen Bachmann

Jürgen Bachmann

Swiss Certified Fiduciary

Licensed Audit Expert
juergen.bachmann@srgch.ch
Pascal Bischof

Pascal Bischof

Swiss Certified Tax Expert

Licensed Audit Expert
pascal.bischof@srgch.ch
Reto Brüschweiler

Reto Brüschweiler

Specialist in Finance & Controlling with Federal Diploma

Licensed Audit Expert
reto.brueschweiler@srgch.ch
Daniel Deutscher

Daniel Deutscher

Swiss Certified Fiduciary

Bernhard Grimm

Bernhard Grimm

lic. oec. publ., Swiss Certified Public Accountant

Licensed Audit Expert
bernhard.grimm@srgch.ch
Bruno Iseli

Bruno Iseli

Swiss Certified Public Accountant

Licensed Audit Expert
bruno.iseli@srgch.ch
Andreas Bieri

Andreas Bieri

Swiss Certified Fiduciary

Beat Leuthold

Beat Leuthold

Fiduciary with Federal Diploma

Licensed Audit Expert
beat.leuthold@srgch.ch
Andrea Mathis

Andrea Mathis

Swiss Certified Fiduciary

Licensed Audit Expert
andrea.mathis@srgch.ch
Urs Steffen

Urs Steffen

Chartered Expert in Financial and Managerial Accounting and Reporting Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education

Licensed Audit Expert
urs.steffen@srgch.ch