Choose your area

Aarau

5000 Aarau
Mühlemattstrasse 58

Phone +41 58 450 50 90
aarau@srgch.ch
Location-Details

Basel

4052 Basel
Gartenstrasse 101

Phone +41 61 706 91 00
basel@srgch.chLocation-Details

Berne

3006 Berne
Bolligenstrasse 18

Phone +41 31 331 60 70
Fax +41 31 332 72 01
bern@srgch.chLocation-Details

Magden

4312 Magden
Wintersingerstrasse 26 a
Postfach 36

Phone +41 61 843 00 40
Fax +41 61 843 00 41
magden@srgch.chLocation-Details

St. Gallen

9032 Engelburg
Breitschachenstrasse 12a

Phone +41 71 222 24 55
Fax +41 71 222 24 56
st.gallen@srgch.chLocation-Details

Visp

3930 Visp
Brückenweg 3

Phone +41 27 544 07 49
visp@srgch.chLocation-Details

Winterthur

8406 Winterthur
Technoparkstrasse 3

Phone +41 52 209 08 16
Fax +41 52 209 08 19
winterthur@srgch.chLocation-Details

Zug

6304 Zug
Bundesstrasse 3

Phone +41 41 729 51 25
Fax +41 41 729 51 29
zug@srgch.chLocation-Details

Zurich (Head office)

8038 Zurich
Zellerstrasse 58

Phone +41 43 399 78 88
Fax +41 43 399 78 80
zuerich@srgch.chLocation-Details